NY Metro Coronavirus Relief: 78%, 19%, 3%

Written by William C. Vantuono, Editor-in-Chief

Following sometimes contentious negotiations arbitrated by the Federal Transit Administration, the three states touching the New York Metropolitan area—New York, New Jersey and Connecticut—finally agreed on how to allocate $13.98 billion in Coronavirus Response and Relief Supplemental Appropriations Act of 2021 (CRRSAA) and American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) funds to the New York MTA, NJ Transit and Connecticut DOT.

This content is for paid subscribers only.
Login Join Now
Tags: , ,