20th International Wheelset Congress

The Drake Hotel 140 East Walton Place, Chicago, IL, United States

MxV Rail (formerly TTCI) and Amsted Rail will host the 20th International Wheelset Congress (IWC), to be held May 8-11 in Chicago. Registration is now open. UNIFE and its ERWA (European Railway Wheels Association) committee are the four-day event’s

2023 Short Line Railroad Advocacy Day

The Inaugural Short Line Railroad Advocacy Day will be May 17 Plan to join ASLRRA in exercising our First Amendment Rights! May 17 is the day when the short line rail industry

NARS 2023 Annual Meeting

Marriott Marquis Chicago 2121 South Prairie Avenue, Chicago, IL, United States

The North American Rail Shippers Association (NARS) will hold its annual meeting in Chicago over May 24-26, 2023. Details to come in fall 2022.

APTA Rail Conference

David L. Lawrence Convention Center 1000 Fort Duquesne Blvd., Pittsburgh, PA, United States

For all rail modes – urban, commuter, high-speed, and intercity – this APTA technical conference presented by HNTB features sessions on technology, operations, maintenance, safety & security, planning, finance, capital projects, workforce

AAR 2023 Damage Prevention & Freight Claim Conference

Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia 4949 East Lincoln Drive, Scottsdale, AZ, United States

The 130th Damage Prevention & Freight Claim Conference is an annual event to gain knowledge, network, and share experiences in the rail freight damage prevention industry. Learn more about all the opportunities

TRACCS Rail Day 2023

The International Center 6900 Airport Road, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Canada's Indoor/Outdoor Transit and Rail Exhibition by TRACCS, a non-profit association of contractors, operators and maintainers in rail, OCS, signal construction, and communication systems. One of TRACCS' founding goals is to create

MARS 2023 Summer Meeting

GRAND GENEVA RESORT & SPA 7036 Grand Geneva Way, Lake Geneva, WI, United States

The Midwest Association of Rail Shippers (MARS) is headquartered in the Chicago area. General membership comes from the provinces of Manitoba and Saskatchewan and the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota,