League of Railway Women

Moore named LRW Woman of the Year

The League of Railway Women (LRW) has named Ontario Northland President and CEO Corina Moore its 2018 Outstanding Woman of the Year award. The annual award is presented to a woman in the rail industry “who demonstrates vision, initiative, creativity and guidance in a leadership role within her professional railway field; is innovative, a problem-solver and overcomes challenges; and brings consistent excellence to her organization and surrounding community,” LRW said in announcing Moore’s award.