• News

Railway Age announces winners of inaugural Fast Trackers contest

Written by Carolina Worrell, Senior Editor

After nearly three months and 57 entries later, Railway Age editors, along with judges Nick Little, Managing Director of Michigan State University’s Railway Management Program and Ronald L. Batory, President and Chief Operating Officer of Consolidated Rail Corporation, have selected the winning 10 in Railway Age’s inaugural Fast Trackers—10 Under 40 contest.

This content is for paid subscribers only.
Login Join Now
Tags: , , , , , , ,