LRW Welcomes Scholarship Applicants

Written by Marybeth Luczak, Executive Editor
(Logo Courtesy of LRW)

(Logo Courtesy of LRW)

The League of Railway Women (LRW) is now accepting applications for three scholarships—the Connie Sumara Memorial Scholarship, the Future of Railroading Scholarship, and the new Sue Black Memorial Scholarship—for the 2024-25 school year.

This content is for paid subscribers only.
Login Join Now
Tags: , ,