Industry Events Print EMAIL help
Events for
October 24, 2014    -    May 01, 2016
October 28, 2014
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Passenger Trains on Freight Railroads
    "Mixed traffic: Meeting the challenges"
    Location : Washington Marriott, Washington, D.C.
    Contact : Tel.: T: 212-620-7205; 212-620-7208; Email:conferences@sbpub.com
    Website: www.railwayage.com
October 29, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
    SmartRail USA
    Location : Charlotte Convention Center, Charlotte, N.C.
    Contact : Stephen Scott, Tel.: +44 (0)20 7045 0916; Email: Stephen.scott@globaltransportforum.com;
    Website: www.SmartRailExpo-USA.com
November 04, 2014
  • Tuesday, November 04, 2014 - Thursday, November 06, 2014
    CBTC World Congress
    Location : Park Plaza Victoria, London, United Kingdom
    Contact : Tel.: +44 (0) 207 045 0900;
    Email: marketing@globaltransportforum.com; Website: www.CBTCWorldCongress.com
  • Tuesday, November 04, 2014 09:00am - 05:00pm
    National Railway Day Conference
    How Industry Is Adapting to Growth
    Location : Fairmont Chateau Laurier, Ottawa, Ontario
    Contact : Lynn Raby, Tel.: 613=237=8888; Email: lynn_raby@railwaysuppliers.ca;
    Website: www.railwaysuppliers.ca/english/
November 09, 2014
  • Sunday, November 09, 2014 - Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    ASLRRA Central Pacific Region Meeting
    Location : Worthington Renaissance Hotel, Fort Worth, Tex.
    Contact : Jenny Bourque, Tel.: 202-628-4500; Email: jbourque@aslrra.org; Website: www.aslrra.org

November 17, 2014
  • Monday, November 17, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    National Industrial Transportation League Annual Meeting
    "The Road Ahead"  
    Location : Greater Fort Lauderdale/Broward County Convention Center, Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
    Contact : Bruce Carlton, 703-524-5011;
    Fax: 703-524-5017; Email: info@nitl.org; Website: www.nitl.org/annual.htm
November 26, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Friday, November 28, 2014
    SmartRail Asia
    Location : BITEC, Bangkok, Thailand.
    Contact : Stephen Scott, Tel.: +44 (0)20 7045 0916; Email: Stephen.scott@globaltransportforum.com;
    Website: www.SmartRailExpo-Asia.com
January 07, 2015
  • Wednesday, January 07, 2015 - Saturday, January 10, 2015 12:01pm - 05:00pm
    NRC Conference & NRC-REMSA Exhibition
    Location : Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa, Hollywood, Fla.
    Contact : Chuck Baker, Tel.: 202-715-2920; Email: cbaker@nrcma.org;
    Website: www.nrcma.org/form3.cfm?
January 15, 2015
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 - Friday, January 16, 2015
    11th Annual Southwestern Rail Conference

    Trains - Driving the Texas Economy  

    Location : Holiday Inn Park Cities/SMU, Dallas, Tex.
    Contact : Taylor Sharpe, Tel.: 214=522-5525; Website: http://tms.us/tra.html

February 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Friday, February 20, 2015
    International Railway Summit
    Co-sponsored by International Railway Journal and International Rail Infrastructure and Technology Summit (IRITS)
    Location : Barcelona, Spain
    Contact : Tel: +44 1326 313945; Website: www.railjournal.com

March 23, 2015
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 - Thursday, March 26, 2015
    2015 Joint Rail Conference
    Location : San Jose, Calif.
    Contact : Stephen Crane, Emai: CraneS@asme.org; Website: www.asmeconferences.org/JRC2015/index.cfm