Industry Events Print EMAIL help
Events for
February 22, 2015    -    September 01, 2016
March 23, 2015
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 - Thursday, March 26, 2015
    2015 Joint Rail Conference
    Location : San Jose, Calif.
    Contact : Stephen Crane, Emai: CraneS@asme.org; Website: www.asmeconferences.org/JRC2015/index.cfm

March 27, 2015
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015
    Southern California Association of Governments
    Making the Transition from Roads to Rail Conference
    Location : Los Angeles, Calif.
    Contact : Tel.: 207-776-4961; Email: rrudolph@fairpoint.net;
    Website: www.railusers.net
March 28, 2015
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    ASLRRA 2015 Connections
    Location : Hilton Orlando, Orlando, Fla.
    Contact : Tel: 202-628-4500; Email: aslrra@aslrra.org;
    Website: https://member.aslrra.org/aslrra/aslrra2015connections
March 31, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    20th Annual AAR Research Review
    Location : Hotel Elegante Conference & Event Center, Colorado Springs, Colo.
    Contact : Lori Bennett, Tel.: 303-617-3300; Email: annualreview@aar.com;
    Website: http://regonline.com/20thAnnual
April 13, 2015
April 21, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015
    New Jersey 2015 TransAction Conference
    Location : Atlantic City, N.J.
    Contact : Michael Vieira,Tel.: 973-251-2242; Email: admin@njtransaction.com
    Website: www.njtransaction.com
April 28, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Friday, May 01, 2015
    Railway Educational Bureau
    Track Safety Standards Part 213 Classes 1-5 Workshop
    Location : Council Bluffs, Iowa
    Contact : Tel.: 800-228-9670; Email: studentservices@sb-reb.com;
    Website: www.railwayeducationalbureau.com/TrkInspWrkShp.html
May 06, 2015
May 12, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    Track-Train Dynamics 2015
    International Association of Railway Operating Officers, Inc. (IAROO)
    Location : Chicago Marriot Midway Hotel, Chicago, Ill.
    Contact : Ted Hagemo, Email: cooper2070@msn.com

June 17, 2015
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Rail Insights Railway Age Conference & Expo
    Location : Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel, Chicago, Ill.
    Contact : Tel.: 212-620-7205; Email: conferences@sbpub.com;
    Website: www.railwayage.com/railinsights
July 26, 2015
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 - Saturday, August 01, 2015
    6th Annual Rail and Intermodal Transportation Summer Youth Program
    Hosted by Michigan Technological University and University of Wisconsin-Superior
    Application deadline is May 2, 2015.
    :
    Contact : David Nelson, Tel.: 906-487-1734; Email: dannelso@mtu.edu;
    Website: www.rail.mtu.edu/summer_youth.html