Contact Us

STAFF

Publisher
Jonathan Chalon
jchalon@sbpub.com

Editor
William C. Vantuono
wvantuono@sbpub.com

Managing Editor
Douglas John Bowen
dbowen@sbpub.com

Senior Editoral Consultant
Luther S. Miller
lmiller@sbpub.com

Engineering Editor
Mischa Wanek-Libman
mischa@sbpub-chicago.com

International Editor
David Briginshaw
db@railjournal.com

Corporate Art Director
Wendy Williams
wwilliams@sbpub.com

Marketing Manager
Erica Hayes
ehayes@sbpub.com

Corporate Production Director
Mary Conyers
mconyers@sbpub.com

Circulation Director
Maureen Cooney
mcooney@sbpub.com

Administrative Assistant
Shannell Beckles
sbeckles@sbpub.com

ADVERTISING SALES STAFF

AL, AR, IN, KY, LA, MI, MS, OH, OK, TN, TX
Emily Guill
20 South Clark Street
Suite 1910
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 683-5022
Fax: (312) 683-0131
eguill@sbpub.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NM, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, Canada — AB, BC, MB, SK
Heather Disabato
20 South Clark Street
Suite 1910
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 683-5026
Fax: (312) 683-0131
hdisabato@sbpub.com

CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA (East), RI, SC, VT, VA, WV, Canada — Quebec and East, Ontario
Mark Connolly
55 Broad St., 26th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(212) 620-7260
Fax: (212) 633-1863
mconnolly@sbpub.com

Scandinavia, The Netherlands, Spain, Germany, Austria, Korea, Hong Kong, China, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Russia, Recruitment Advertising
Steve Barnes
International Area Sales Manager
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-1444-416375
Fax: +44-1444-458185
sb@railjournal.co.uk

Belgium, Portugal, Switzerland, Germany, Eastern Europe and Baltic States, Middle East, South America, Africa (except South Africa), Far East (except Korea, China, Hong Kong, India), All Others, Tenders
Louise Cooper
International Area Sales Manager
United Kingdom
Tel: +44-1444-416917
Fax: +44-1444-458185
lc@railjournal.co.uk

Italy & Italian-speaking Switzerland
Dr. Fabio Potesta
Media Point & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini
Corso Buenos Aires 8
V Piano, Int 9
16129 Genoa, Italy
+39-10-570-4948
Fax: +39-10-553-0088
info@mediapointsrl.it

Japan
Katsuhiro Ishii
Ace Media Service, Inc.
12-6 4-Chome
Nishiiko, Adachi-Ku
Tokyo 121-0824
Japan
+81-3-5691-3335
Fax: +81-3-5691-3336
amkatsu@dream.com

Classified, Professional, and Employment
Jeanine Acquart
55 Broad St., 26th Floor
New York, NY 10004
212-620-7211
Fax: 212-633-1325
jacquart@sbpub.com

Published by Simmons-Boardman Publishing Corp.
55 Broad St., 26th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 212-620-7200
Fax: 212-633-1863