Contact Us

  • Print
  • Email

Staff

Publisher
Jonathan Chalon
jchalon@sbpub.com

Editor-in-Chief
William C. Vantuono
wvantuono@sbpub.com

Engineering Editor
Mischa Wanek-Libman
mischa@sbpub-chicago.com

International Editor
David Briginshaw
db@railjournal.com

Marketing Director
Erica Hayes
ehayes@sbpub.com

Corporate Production Director
Mary Conyers
mconyers@sbpub.com

Circulation Director
Maureen Cooney
mcooney@sbpub.com

Administrative Assistant
Mary Conyers
mconyers@sbpub.com

 

Advertising Sales Staff

AL, KY, TN
Jon Chalon
Publisher
Railway Age, International Railway Journal, RT&S
(212) 620-7224
jchalon@sbpub.com

AR, AK, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NE, NM, ND, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY,  Canada – AB, BC, MB, SK
Heather Disabato
20 South Clark Street
Suite 1910
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 683-5026
Fax: (312) 683-0131
hdisabato@sbpub.com

CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, VT, VA, WV, Canada – Quebec and East, Ontario
Jerome Marullo
55 Broad St., 26th Floor
New York, NY 10004
(212) 620-7260
Fax: (212) 633-1863
jmarullo@sbpub.com

Belgium, Britain, The Netherlands, Scandinavia, Spain, Portugal, French-speaking Switzerland, Ukraine, Russia, South America, Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Tenders, and Recruitment Advertising
Louise Cooper
International Area Sales Manager
Britain
Tel: +44-1444-416917
lc@railjournal.co.uk

Germany, Austria, German-speaking Switzerland, Eastern Europe and Baltic States
Michael Boyle
Area Sales Manager
Austria
Tel: +43 676 708 9872
mboyle@railjournal.com

Italy & Italian-speaking Switzerland
Dr. Fabio Potesta
Media Point & Communications SRL
Corte Lambruschini
Corso Buenos Aires 8
V Piano, Int 9
16129 Genoa, Italy
+39-10-570-4948
Fax: +39-10-553-0088
info@mediapointsrl.it

Japan
Katsuhiro Ishii
Ace Media Service, Inc.
12-6 4-Chome
Nishiiko, Adachi-Ku
Tokyo 121-0824
Japan
+81-3-5691-3335
Fax: +81-3-5691-3336
amkatsu@dream.com

Classified, Professional, and Employment
Jeanine Acquart
55 Broad St., 26th Floor
New York, NY 10004
212-620-7211
Fax: 212-633-1325
jacquart@sbpub.com

 

Published by Simmons-Boardman Publishing Corp.
55 Broad St., 26th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 212-620-7200
Fax: 212-633-1863

Get the latest rail news

Rail news and analysis from Railway Age, IRJ and RT&S by email