Monday, December 12, 2011

Events 2012

Written by 


2012

  
March 4-7, 2012
Rail Equipment Finance 2012
La Quinta, Calif.
Anthony Kruglinski, Email: akruglinski@railfin.com; Website: www.railequipmentfinance.com.
 
 
March 8, 2012
Railroad Day on Capitol Hill
Renaissance Washington Hotel, Washington, D.C.
Kathy Cassidy, Tel.: 202-628-4500; Email: aslrra@aslrra.org; Website: Railroad_Day_on_Capitol_Hill/.
 
 

                                                       

March 20-21, 2012
17th Annual AAR Research Review
Pueblo Convention Center and Transportation Technology Center, Pueblo, Colo.
Dawn Mauger, Tel.: 719-584-7195; Email:annual review@aar.com; Website: www.aar.com.
 
                                                                              

                                 

April 17-19, 2012
ASME 2012 Joint Rail Conference: Technology to Advance the Future of Rail Transport
Temple University, Philadelphia, Pa.
Bob Irving, Tel.: 847-972-3208; Email: rirving@ctigroup.com; Website: www.asmeconferences.org/JRC2012/.
 
 
 
April 21-24, 2012
ASLRRA 2012 Annual Convention
J.W. Marriott Indianapolis, Indianapolis, Ind.
Kathy Casidy, Tel.: 202-628-4500; Email:aslrra@aslrra.org; Website: www.aslrra.org/.
 
May 8-10, 2012
North East Association of Rail Shippers Spring 2012 Conference
Downtown Marriott, Providence, R.I.
Joe Gearin, Email: Joe.Gearin@comcast.net; Website: www.nears.org/.
 
 
May 21-23, 2012
52nd Annual Railway Systems Suppliers C&S Exhibition
Duke Energy Convention Center, Cincinnati, Ohio.
Tel.: 502-327-7774; Fax: 502-327-0541; Email: rssi@rssi.org; Website: www.rssi.org/index.html.
  
June 3-6, 2012
APTA 2012 Rail Conference
Hyatt Regency Dallas, Dallas, Tex.
Heather Rachels, 202-496-4838; Email:hrachels@apta.com">hrachels@apta.com; Website:www.apta.com.
 
July 10-13, 2012
 
UIC Highspeed 2012 (8th World Congress on High-Speed Rail)
Pennsylvania Convention Center
Philadelphia, Pa.
Website: www.uic-highspeed2012.com/.
          
                                                                            
September 16-19, 2012

AREMA 2012 Annual Conference & Exposition
Hilton Chicago, Chicago, Ill.
Lisa M. Hall, Tel. 301-459-3200, ext. 705; Email: lhall@arema.org; Website: arema.org/meetings/2012Conf/index.html.
 
 
 
         
September 18-21, 2012
InnoTrans 2012
Messe Berlin Convention Center, Berlin, Germany
Tel.: 732-933-1118; Email: mjbalve@globaltradeshow.com; Website: www.innotrans.com.
 
 
 
 
September 23-25, 2012
RSI/CMA 2012
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers, Chicago, Ill.
Amanda Patrick, Tel.: 202-347-4664; Email: patrick@rsiweb.org.